Debbi's Crop'nPunch PhotogBlog

Week 44 – Can’t Decide

I have a number of new photos that I’ve shot and processed in the last couple of weeks and so I’m having a hard time deciding which one to post for this week’s FotoFriday52. In addition, I created a new logo for my photography and want to share that as well. So, for this week, I’m going to break my own rules and post two. One is the last pic that I’ve processed of a young Amish man riding down the road quickly (probably to avoid my PhotoFrenzy Friend…let’s just call her Ms.Paparazzi) using a new preset I’ve recently stumbled upon by  onOne Software. The second is my new logo/signature. I’d love to hear your opinions on it. (Yes, I can take it or I wouldn’t ask. I am always open to suggestions.)

Leave a Reply

