Debbi's Crop'nPunch PhotogBlog

Week 43 – The Old House on Hwy 412

This week’s FotoFriday52 is being posted a little late. Reason being, I took a spontaneous trip with my PhotoFrenzy Friend to spend a few days driving through the Ozarks of Arkansas and Missouri last week. On our way, we stopped at an old house that I’ve admired for several years. We decided to take a few shots of this old beauty. Oh, how I’d like to know the history of this structure! But all I get are the stories I can make up in my mind as I imagine what life must have been like in the old house on Highway 412!

 

2 responses

  1. I love this! It captures the beauty of fall in so many ways!

    November 4, 2010 at 5:53 am

Leave a Reply

