Debbi's Crop'nPunch PhotogBlog

Week 34 – The View

I would have titled this week’s FotoFriday52 “Our View” except that I have come to realize that soon it will be someone else’s view. The family who will move in here, enjoy the view, wake up every morning to that view out the bedroom windows and thank God for their home. At least I hope they will know that it was Him that led them to this place, because that is my prayer. I have no doubt that He is the One Who will lead them, I just hope they recognize it. And if not, I am certain that because the Spirit of God has reigned in this house for the last seven years, they will come to know Him. After all, how can anyone look at this view and not see Him in it?

Leave a Reply

