Debbi's Crop'nPunch PhotogBlog

Week 27 – Catching Up…Again!

Since returning from California, the last few weeks have FLOWN by! With Vacation Bible School immediately following my return, this is the first week I’ve had to do some catching up on the many photos I shot during our May vacation. Because of that (and dreary, cloudy, raining weather all week), I’ve not picked up my camera even once!  So this week’s FotoFriday52, I’m posting a picture that was shot on our trip in Colorado. It is from the top of a mountain in Rocky Mountain National Park. When I say top, it is as far as they would let us go before the roads were closed due to snow!

Leave a Reply

