Debbi's Crop'nPunch PhotogBlog

Week 15 – A Short Drive

This week was absolutely beautiful! Nice warm temperatures, deep blue skies and white puffy clouds. And on Wednesday, after being indoors all day and craving to be outside, I decided to go for a drive. So, I took a very short drive not far from my home and literally stuck my camera out the window and shot this while I was driving. Yes, i had a good grip, strap attached and no other vehicle around – except for that one in the far distance ahead. Just really liked the look of this strip of road with the blue skies and green trees. I had no idea what the shot was like until I arrived back home and took a look. And this is it. Pretty happy with it, considering!

Leave a Reply

