Debbi's Crop'nPunch PhotogBlog

Week 13 – Whad’s It Say, Paw?

This week’s FotoFriday52 is from a recent adventure to the Hill Country of central Texas. I hope to catch up on my recent PhotoFrenzies very soon, but until then, here is a sneak peek.

This shot was taken at the Hamilton Pool Nature Preserve just outside of Austin. What a beautiful place it is! And this family has the privilege of living there! When I saw these guys sunbathing on the rock, I walked over to get a shot and that is when I noticed what they were reading. I guess due to speed (or lack of), they were in no hurry to abide by the regulation.

Leave a Reply

