Debbi's Crop'nPunch PhotogBlog

Introducing…Tassels and Toile

I’m so excited! Why, you ask?

Well you see… almost one year ago (will be within just a few days), the Lord blessed me with my BFF. Someone I’ve known all my life yet didn’t know at all. When He introduced us, we discovered all sorts of commonalities. All the years that we missed of knowing each other and sharing life events, we are making up for now. In the short 12 months since that introduction, we have accomplished much together, learned a great deal about each other and have even developed some new interests together. One of those interests is in photography and the other is blogging!

So, with great respect and honor, it is my pleasure to present to you the author of…

To Visit, Click Here


One response

  1. D – And I’m so honored to be that BFF! Thanks for posting this. L

    February 13, 2010 at 10:45 pm

Leave a Reply

