Debbi's Crop'nPunch PhotogBlog

Bloggity Blog

Whoa – there’s so much to learn about a blog. What site to use, what template to choose, sidebar on the left, sidebar on the right, one column, two column, three? Edit HTML, add widgets and much more. SO MUCH MORE!

And just when I think I have it all figured out, what do I do? Change everything! What was I thinking?!

I’ll tell you what I was thinking. “What will my viewers want to see? Will I be able to get more people who are interested in what I have to share if the appearance is cleaner? What is pleasant to the eye?” And truth is, I still don’t know. But for now, my blog has been moved and will remain here. I’m not promising the look won’t change but you can rest assured that I’ll be here for quite some time and any changes that will be made will not hinder you if you should choose to subscribe.

Thank YOU! Thank you for being supportive, commenting, encouraging and reading. Be patient with me as I continue to learn and grow in this bloggity blog world I’ve encountered.

Once again…

Let Your Light Shine,

Debbi

One response

  1. This looks great and very professional! Of course, anything you do is great and professional!

    February 10, 2010 at 9:45 am

Leave a Reply

